Saudi Map for Engineering Consultancy was established in 1427H (2007), In Riyadh to keep pace with construction development taking place in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and to meet local market requirements.

Saudi Map is one of the national engineering offices in Saudi Arabia which work in many fields of the most important engineering and consulting services like Engineering and consulting services for the planning and design of governmental and private sector projects, Provide engineering design solutions and services for the implementation and supervision of business projects, Geographic Information Systems, Mobile Mapping systems, Road design, implementation of integrated projects, Quality management systems, information technology services, And other miscellaneous business-related field of contracting.

Therefore, we are keen on the selection of technical and executive experiences in accordance with the strictest standards, which supports progress steady and solid steps in the domestic market, where, in the past few years we have been implement several projects successfully, taking into account the quality of implementation, following up and supervision according to the terms of the owners, and finish the projects on time with the required specifications.

Today, Saudi Map office has become one of the most important national offices in Saudi Arabia, due to cares about appending experienced cadres with expertise and high qualifications to serve and support the local market to provide the best engineering and consulting services by using the latest technical and modern paths, which are beneficial to the country and citizens alike as well as get the privilege to participate of development under the leadership of our government.

تأسس مكتب الخارطة السعودية للاستشارات الهندسية عام 1427 هـ / 2007 م، بمدينة الرياض لمواكبة النهضة العمرانية التي تشهدها المملكة العربية السعودية وتلبية طلبات السوق المحلي.

يعتبر المكتب من المكاتب الهندسية الوطنية التي تعمل في العديد من المجالات من أهمها الخدمات الهندسية والاستشارية لتخطيط وتصميم المشاريع الحكومية والخاصة، وتقديم خدمات و حلول التصاميم الهندسية للتنفيذ والأشراف على تنفيذ الأعمال للمشاريع، ونظم المعلومات الجغرافية، وتوريد وتشغيل أنظمة المسح التصويري الرقمي، وتصميم الطرق، وتنفيذ المشاريع المتكاملة، ونظم إدارة الجودة، وخدمات التقنية المتطورة المرتبطة بالمشاريع الهندسية، وتقديم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وغيرها من الأعمال المتنوعة والمرتبطة بمجال المقاولات.

ولذا يحرص مكتب الخارطة السعودية على انتقاء الخبرات الفنية والتنفيذية وفق أدق المعايير والأساليب المتبعة والذي يدعم التقدم بخطى ثابتة وراسخة في السوق المحلي، حيث أنه في الأعوام القليلة الماضية تم تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع بنجاح مع مراعاة جودة التنفيذ والمتابعة والإشراف وفقا لشروط الجهات المالكة، وإنهاء المشاريع في الوقت المحدد وبالمواصفات المطلوبة.

أما اليوم، فقد أصبح مكتب الخارطة السعودية للاستشارات الهندسية أحد أهم المكاتب الوطنية في المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك نظرا لاهتمام المكتب في إلحاق الكفاءات والكوادر ذات الخبرات والمؤهلات العالية لخدمة ودعم السوق المحلي في تقديم أرقى الخدمات الهندسية والاستشارية وبأحدث الطرق الفنية والعصرية والتي تعود بالفائدة المرجوة على الوطن والمواطن على حد سواء وكذلك الحصول على شرف المشاركة في قيادة دفة التطوير التي تنتهجها حكومتنا الرشيدة.